Header
 

Home > Board

 



Chance Adams
Teacher Member
cadams@treknorth.org

Bruce Banta
Board Chair/Parent Member
bbanta@treknorth.org

Lynn Boyer
Treasurer/Community Member
lboyer@treknorth.org

Nicole Friend
Teacher Member
nfriend@treknorth.org

Lydia Pietruszewski
Parent Member
lpietruszewski@treknorth.org

Dave Lavrenz
Teacher Member
dlavrenz@treknorth.org

Ekren Miller
Teacher Member
emiller@treknorth.org

Dave Vanengelenhoven
Vice Chair/Parent Member
dvanengelenhoven@treknorth.org

Lisa Fisher
Teacher Member
lfisher@treknorth.org

Nicole Thompson
Ex-officio Member/Secretary
nthompson@treknorth.org

 


 


School Board Minutes

Updated April 3, 2020

Due to the current federal and state emergency declarations and guidance about limiting person-to-person contact due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic, the upcoming school board meeting of TrekNorth Jr & Sr High School on April 14, 2020, will be conducted in accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021— Meetings by Telephone or Other Electronic Means until further notice.

Consistent with the federal and state guidance, the Executive Director, Kristin Gustafson,  has determined that an in-person meeting is not practical or prudent because of the current health pandemic.

In accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021, members of the public are not permitted to attend this meeting due to the current health pandemic. Persons may monitor this meeting from a remote location by Zoom Click here for pdf version

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Finance Committee Meeting
Time: Jun 9, 2020 05:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/97784281272?pwd=dDB4VTFPQi9nclFQNEtPY20za1FsQT09

Meeting ID: 977 8428 1272
Password: 0D5Efg

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Board Meeting. 06.09.2020
Time: Jun 9, 2020 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/93935123279?pwd=R05VRFptOExsZEdoUm12bEs2V3VpUT09

Meeting ID: 939 3512 3279
Password: 4Wuisy

boardcomment@treknorth.org

*****************************************************************************************

Board meetings are held in the TrekNorth Computer Lab on the second Tuesday of every month beginning promptly at 6:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

Finance Committee Meetings are held in the TrekNorth Computer Lab 1/2 hour (5:30pm) prior to every regularly scheduled board meeting, unless otherwise noted.

The Board does not meet in December or July.

2020 Board Nominations

Click on the dates below to view the minutes from each meeting

School Year 2019-2020
Board Agenda

School Year 2018-2019
Approved Minutes

School Year 2019-2020
Approved Board Minutes

Click here for Signed Board Minutes

Financial Committee Meeting Minutes 2019-2020

Financial Committee Meeting Minutes 2018-2019

Financials School Year 17-18
(Pre-Audit)

TrekNorth's Strategic Plan to Support Teaching and Learning

ByLaws

Financial Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

 

 

School Year 2017-2018
Approved Minutes

 

 

 

Email Trek North High School Click here to request an application.