Header
 

Home > Board

 



Chance Adams

cadams@treknorth.org

Darryl Holman -
Board Chair
dholman@treknorth.org

Sarah Winger
swinger@treknorth.org

Ekren Miller
emiller@treknorth.org

Bruce Banta
Treasurer
bbanta@treknorth.org

Mark Larson
mlarson@treknorth.org

Jodie Olson
jolson@treknorth.org

Dave Vanengelenhoven
dvanengelenhoven@treknorth.org

Tiffany Happel
thappel@treknorth.org

Nicole Thompson - Ex-officio Member/Secretary
nthompson@treknorth.org

 


School Board Minutes



Board meetings are held in the TrekNorth Computer Lab on the second Tuesday of every month beginning promptly at 6:00pm, unless otherwise noted.

Finance Committee Meetings are held in the TrekNorth Computer Lab 1/2 hour (5:30pm) prior to every regularly scheduled board meeting, unless otherwise noted.

The Board does not meet in December or July.


Click on the dates below to view the minutes from each meeting

School Year 2017-2018
Board Agenda

School Year 2017-2018
Approved Minutes

Financial Committee Meeting Minutes 2017-2018

Financial Information

Financial Committee Meeting Minutes 2016-2017

 

 

School Year 2016-2017
Approved Minutes

Board Minutes from Previous Years

 

 

Email Trek North High School Click here to request an application.